Saturday, December 7, 2013

Tim Burton's The World of Stainboy

Thanks to Open Culture, we now have the complete animated series of Tim Burton The World of Stainboy. There are six episodes and I'm posting them all herein our blog.  Enjoy watching!

Episode 1 Stare Girl:

Episode 2 Toxic Boy:

Episode 3 Bowling Ball Head:

Episode 4 Robot Boy:

Episode 5 Matchstick Girl: 

Episode 6 The Origin of Stainboy:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Free Internet Chess Server

FICS: Free Internet Chess Server